Contact Economic Initiatives Office

The Economic Initiatives Team wants to assist you in acheiving your business goals here in Tucson and explore the benefits of Annexation into the City.  You can contact us by sending an email to econdev@tucsonaz.gov or you may contact us directly via the phone numbers or email addresses shown with our team photos below.  Thank you for doing business in Tucson!


Mike Czechowski

Annexation Project Manager

520-837-4058

Mike.Czechowski@Tucsonaz.gov


Camila Bekat

Economic Development Specialist

520-837-4078

Camila.Bekat@Tucsonaz.gov


Juan Francisco (JP) Padres

Specialist for International Trade

520-837-4079

Juan.Padres@Tucsonaz.gov


Andrew Squire

Economic Development Specialist

520-837-4094

Andrew.Squire@Tucsonaz.gov


Greg Jackson

Management Coordinator

520-837-8011

Greg.Jackson@Tucsonaz.gov


Nick Ross

Economic Development Analyst

520-837-4029

Nicholas.Ross@Tucsonaz.gov