Boards & Commissions

Women's Commission, Pima County/Tucson (PCTWC)

1) Documentation:

Current AgendaPast Agendas Reports
Current LARPast LARs    
Current Minutes and AudioPast Minutes and Audio    

2) Description

Advocate, advise, recommend, monitor and evaluate all issues as they affect the welfare of the women of Pima County and in the City of Tucson. 8 year term limit.

3) Maximum Number of Members


4) Meeting Location

To be provided.

5) Meeting Time

Meets as required.

6) Information Sheet

7) Members

Ms. Joyceen Boyle, Ph.D.MemberWard 2
Ms. Trina CallieMemberPima County District 1
Ms. Deirdre CarlsonMemberCommission
Ms. Elaine ClarkMemberPima County District 2
Ms. Courtney FroggeMemberWard 6
Ms. Alma GallardoMemberWard 5
Ms. Mary Beth GinterMemberCommission
Ms. Maxine GoodmanMemberCommission
Ms. Margaret Higgins, Ph.D.MemberMayor
Ms. Lucy HowellMemberCommission
Ms. Lucinda Hughes-JuanChairpersonCommission
Ms. Debra JohnsonTreasurerWard 1
Ms. Marietta MartinMemberCommission
Ms. Shirley MuneyMemberPima County District 3
Ms. Adriane ParsonsMemberWard 3
Ms. Courtney SlanakerMemberCommission
Ms. Annie SykesVice ChairpersonPima County District 5
Ms. Sheila TobiasSecretaryCommission

For further information please contact the City Clerk's Office at (520) 791-4213.

Datapages for the boards are provided in Adobe PDF format. You'll need the free Acrobat Reader to view the documents.