Boards & Commissions

Planning Commission (PC)

1) Documentation:

Current AgendaPast Agendas Reports
Current LARPast LARs    
Current Minutes and AudioPast Minutes and Audio    


2) Description

Advise Mayor and Council, Planning and Development Services Department, and Housing and Community Development Department on the adoption of long-range plans, policies, specific plans, and standards that affect land use and development. 8 year term limit.

3) Maximum Number of Members


4) Meeting Location

To be provided.

5) Meeting Time

Meets in 2015 on: 1/14, 2/4, 3/4, 4/1, 5/6, 6/3, 8/5, 10/7, 11/4, 12/2; at 6:00 p.m.

6) Information Sheet

7) Members

Mr. Quentin BrysonMemberWard 2
Mr. Kevin DahlMemberWard 3
Mr. Curt EnchMemberWard 3At-Large
Mr. Marc FinkMemberWard 6
Mr. Peter GavinVice ChairpersonWard 5At-Large
Mr. Ladd KeithMemberWard 6At-Large
Mr. Rick LavatyMemberWard 1
Ms. Shannon McBride-OlsonMemberWard 2At-Large
Ms. Kim PattenMemberWard 1At-Large
Mr. William PodolskyChairpersonWard 4At-Large
Mr. Thomas Sayler-BrownMemberMayor
Mr. Moon YeeMemberWard 4

For further information please contact the City Clerk's Office at (520) 791-4213.

Datapages for the boards are provided in Adobe PDF format. You'll need the free Acrobat Reader to view the documents.