skip navigation
Register for Tucson Parks and Recreation Programs

 


 

Registration is EZEE!

Just two steps

1) View the current Program Guide and Class Catalog, find your class or activity and register online at EZEEreg.com

 
2) Register Online

 

Summer Program Guide (printable copy)


We have something for everyone!

  • You can also register through EZEEreg by Phone by calling 520-573-EZEE (3933)

  • A free printed copy of the Program Guide & Class Catalog may be picked up at any Parks and Recreation Facility.

    • The Program Guide has complete information on leisure classes, KIDCO After-school, pools, sports programs and the department's Discount Program.
    • You will also find information on the recreation centers, senior centers, fitness and special needs centers, Reid Park Zoo, Tucson City Golf courses and all year-round pool locations.

Please call Registration Services at 520-791-4877 to update your information.



 


The Tucson Parks and Recreation
Program Guide and Class Catalog
is published three times a year

Spring 2015 catalog will be available on Mon., Nov. 10, 2013. (subject to change)

•Registration for City Residents will begin on Sun., Nov. 17 for KIDCO and all leisure classes
•Registration for Therapeutics Recreation for City Residents will begin on Wed., Nov. 20.
•Registration for Non-City Residents will begin on Mon., Nov. 18

Summer 2014 catalog will be available on Mon., April 14, 2014. (subject to change)

•Registration for City Residents will begin on Sat., April 26 for KIDCO, In-Betweeners, Sport Camps
•Sun., April 27 for Leisure Classes, Aquatics, and Swim Lessons.
•Registration for Therapeutic Recreation and  Non-City Residents will begin on Wed., April 30.

Fall 2014 catalog will be available on Mon., July 14, 2014. (subject to change)

•Registration for City Residents will begin on
•Sat., July 19 for KIDCO
•Sun, July 20, for Leisure Classes and Aquatics
•Registration for Non-City Residents will begin on Wed., July 23