skip navigation
Substation Sector Maps

The City of Tucson is divided into five patrol divisions. Each division is divided into sectors, which are designated by the numbers on the maps. When contacting a patrol division about a concern in your neighborhood or place of business referring to the sector number may speed your inquiry.