Cuerpo especial para inmigrantes en Tucson

Tucson Immigrant Welcoming Task Force Members
 

Eduardo Sainz  Mi Familia Vota             eduardos@mifamiliavota.org
 
Donna Martinez  Pima Community College dmartinez@pima.edu
 
Florencio I. Zaragoza            Fundacion Mexico fzaragoza@aol.com
 
Isabel Garcia Coalicion de Derechos Humanos isbel@derechoshumanosaz.net
 
Tannya R Gaxiola                 University of Arizona tannya@email.arizona.edu
 
Mohyeddin Abdulaziz             American Arab Anti Discrimination Committee (ADC) ADCTucson@yahoo.com
Paul M. Barby                      No More Deaths pmbarby@earthlink.net
 
Carlos Nagel                        Fundacion Mexico closfree1@gmail.com
 
Jeff Cornish Internation Rescue Committee IRC jeffrey.cornish@rescue.org
 
Ricardo Castro Salazar          Fundacion Mexico/Pima Community College rcastro@pima.edu
 
M. J. Yee    Human Relation Commission Moonjyee@gmail.com
 
Dino J. DeConcini  Fundacion Mexico  dino@deconcini.us
Jaime Fatás
 
Director, Translation and Interpretation Program Department of Spanish and Portuguese

jfatas@email.arizona.edu

Shayna L. Kessler Tucson Immigrant Workers' Project

kessler@email.arizona.edu