Boards & Commissions

Didn't find the document you are looking for?  See our Additional Boards and Commission documents.

If you need to confirm a document was properly filed, please call our Boards and Commission staff at (520) 791-4213.

2012 Bond Oversight Commission (BOC)

1) Documentation:

Current AgendaPast Agendas Reports
Current LARPast LARs    
Current Minutes and AudioPast Minutes and Audio    

2) Description

Monitor the progress of the projects funded by the 2012 Bond Program; and monitor the progress of street improvement projects funded by the 2017 charter amendment. Ensure that the purposes for which the Bond Program and the 2017 charter amendment (with respect to street improvements) was approved are carried out and that proceeds from the Bond Program and the revenues dedicated for street improvements under the 2017 charter amendment are separately accounted for. Exempt from 10A-134(c)

3) Maximum Number of Members


4) Meeting Location

To be provided.

5) Meeting Time

Meets as required.

6) Information Sheet

7) Members

Mr. Ned BemanMemberWard 2
Mr. Bruce BurkeMemberCity Manager
Mr. Dale CalvertMemberCity Manager
Mr. Daniel CastroMemberWard 1
Mr. Melvin CohenMemberMayor
Mr. Ramon GaanderseMemberCity Manager
Ms. Cynthia Harper-AyalaMemberCity Manager
Mr. Ian JohnsonVice ChairpersonWard 3
Mr. Jesse LugoMemberWard 5
Mr. Steve PageauChairpersonWard 6
Mr. Al WiruthMemberWard 4

For further information please contact the City Clerk's Office at (520) 791-4213.

Datapages for the boards are provided in Adobe PDF format. You'll need the free Acrobat Reader to view the documents.