Boards & Commissions

BCC's are beginning to meet again. Until further notice and direction from the City Manager's Office, all meetings are to be conducted remotely through technological means (i.e., Microsoft Teams). Members of the public may listen in on the meetings from a computer, tablet or phone. To access the meeting, go to the agenda for the meeting you are interested in, and click on the meeting link. See screenshot below for example of login instructions if BCC is using Microsoft Teams:



Complete Streets Coordinating Council (CSCC)

1) Documentation:

Current AgendaPast Agendas Reports
Current LARPast LARs    
Current Minutes and AudioPast Minutes and Audio    

2) Description

The CSCC is responsible for actively overseeing and bringing accountability to the Complete Streets Policy implementation process. The CSCC, the Technical Review Committee (TRC), and an integrated team of City staff representing multiple departments shall work collaboratively and inclusively together in a coordinated way to implement the Complete Streets policy.

3) Maximum Number of Members


4) Meeting Location

Will specify on meeting notice.

5) Meeting Time

Meets as required.

6) Information Sheet

7) Members

Ms. Moira AlexanderMemberCity Manager
Ms. Selina BarajasMemberTransportation Director
Mr. Ted BellMemberWard 3
Mr. Derek BrownMemberCommission on Disability Issues (CODI)
Amaury CoronaMemberTransportation Director
Mr. Jonathan Crowenon-voting representativePima County Department of TransportationNon-Voting Representative
Mr. Dale FaulknerMemberWard 2
Mr. Michael GuymonMemberPark Tucson Commission
Mr. Colby HenleyMemberTransit Task Force
Mr. Roderick Lanenon-voting representativeArizona Department of TransportationNon-Voting Representative
Ms. Lucy LiBoshaMemberTransportation Director
Mr. Craig McCaskillMemberWard 4
Mr. Peter NorbackMemberWard 5
Grecia RamirezMemberMayor
Ms. Ruth ReimanMemberWard 6
Ms. Paki Riconon-voting representativePima Association of GovernmentsNon-Voting Representative
Ms. Stacy RodenbergMemberTucson-Pima County Bicycle Advisory Committee
Mr. Catlow ShipekMemberTransportation Director
Mr. Tarik WilliamsMemberPedestrian Advisory Committee

For further information please contact the City Clerk's Office at (520) 791-4213.

Datapages for the boards are provided in Adobe PDF format. You'll need the free Acrobat Reader to view the documents.