Boards & Commissions

Addiction, Prevention, and Treatment, Pima County - City of Tucson Commission on (CAPT)

1) Documentation:

Current AgendaPast Agendas Reports
Current LARPast LARs    
Current Minutes and AudioPast Minutes and Audio    

2) Description

Provide advice and make recommendations with respect to the social, financial and health consequences of addiction in Pima County. 8 year term limit.

3) Maximum Number of Members


4) Meeting Location

To be provided

5) Meeting Time

Meets as required

6) Information Sheet

7) Members

Mr. Manuel AbrilMemberMayor and Council
Mr. Carl BedfordMemberMayor and Council
Lt. Jim BerryEx-Officio (Non-Voting)
Ms. Carmen CousinsEx-Officio (Non-Voting)
Ms. Margaret HigginsChairpersonMayor and Council
Dr. Alvin LewisMemberMayor and Council
Mr. Tom LitwickiMemberMayor and Council
Ms. Danelle LiwskeEx-Officio (Non-Voting)
Ms. Joyce MorganMemberMayor and Council
Ms. Marylou NatividadEx-Officio (Non-Voting)
Lt. Mike PryorEx-Officio (Non-Voting)
Mr. Dennis RegnierVice ChairpersonMayor and Council
Ms. Lynn ReyesSecretaryMayor and Council
Ms. Kathleen RobinsonEx-Officio (Non-Voting)
Mr. Michael St. OresMemberMayor and Council
Ms. Arthea TateMemberMayor and Council
Honorable Joan WagenerEx-Officio (Non-Voting)
Ms. Kim WardMemberMayor and Council
Mr. Dustin WilliamsEx-Officio (Non-Voting)

For further information please contact the City Clerk's Office at (520) 791-4213.

Datapages for the boards are provided in Adobe PDF format. You'll need the free Acrobat Reader to view the documents.