Boards & Commissions

El Presidio Historic Zone Advisory Board (EPHZAB)

1) Documentation:

Current AgendaPast Agendas Reports
Current LARPast LARs    
Current Minutes and AudioPast Minutes and Audio    

2) Description

Reviews historic district issues in the El Presidio area. 8 year term limit. (expiring December 31st of applicable year)

3) Maximum Number of Members


4) Meeting Location

To be provided.

5) Meeting Time

Meets as required.

6) Information Sheet

7) Members

Ms. Susan AikenCo-ChairpersonMayor and CouncilProperty Owner
Ms. Johna CronkMemberMayor and CouncilResident
Mr. Christopher DominMemberMayor and CouncilSpecial Qualifications
Ms. Halley FreitasMemberMayor and CouncilResident
Mr. Richard MarschnerMemberMayor and CouncilResident
Ms. Siri TrumbleMemberMayor and CouncilSpecial Qualifications
Mr. Joseph WilderMemberMayor and CouncilSpecial Qualifications

For further information please contact the City Clerk's Office at (520) 791-4213.

Datapages for the boards are provided in Adobe PDF format. You'll need the free Acrobat Reader to view the documents.