Boards & Commissions

Didn't find the document you are looking for?  See our Additional Boards and Commission documents.

If you need to confirm a document was properly filed, please call our Boards and Commission staff at (520) 791-4213.

Art and Community Design Committee, Public (PACDC)

1) Documentation:

Current AgendaPast Agendas Reports
Current LARPast LARs    
Current Minutes and AudioPast Minutes and Audio    

2) Description

Develop the Public Art Plan, recommend changes to the Plan as necessary, and oversee its implementation. 8 year term limit.

3) Maximum Number of Members


4) Meeting Location

Pima County Housing Center; 801 W. Congress St.

5) Meeting Time

2nd Wednesday of each month; at 3:30 p.m.

6) Information Sheet

7) Members

Ms. Barbara BursteinChairpersonTucson Pima Arts Council
Mr. Mel (Melo) DominguezMemberWard 4
Mr. Jeff GrubicMemberTucson Pima Arts Council
Mr. Alex JimenezMemberPima County
Mr. Kyle JohnstonMemberCity Manager
Ms. Ann KeuperMemberPima County
Mr. Luke KnipeMemberWard 3
Ms. Maureen LueckMemberPima County
Mr. Lee MalabyMemberTucson Pima Arts Council
Mr. Matthew MoutafisMemberPima County
Ms. Michelle RouchMemberPima County
Ms. Darlene ShowalterMemberTucson Pima Arts Council
Ms. Kenna SmithMemberMayor
Ms. Chris TanzMemberTucson Pima Arts Council
Ms. Betty VillegasMemberWard 1
Ms. Amy WackerMemberWard 2
Ms. Roberta ZelikowMemberPima County

For further information please contact the City Clerk's Office at (520) 791-4213.

Datapages for the boards are provided in Adobe PDF format. You'll need the free Acrobat Reader to view the documents.