Boards & Commissions

BCC's are beginning to meet again. Until further notice and direction from the City Manager's Office, all meetings are to be conducted remotely through technological means (i.e., Microsoft Teams). Members of the public may listen in on the meetings from a computer, tablet or phone. To access the meeting, go to the agenda for the meeting you are interested in, and click on the meeting link. See screenshot below for example of login instructions if BCC is using Microsoft Teams:



Bicycle Advisory Committee, Tucson-Pima County (TPCBAC)

1) Documentation:

Current AgendaPast Agendas Reports
Current LARPast LARs    
Current Minutes and AudioPast Minutes and Audio    

2) Description

Advise the governing bodies of the City and County on community concerns relating to bicycling. 8 year term limit.

3) Maximum Number of Members


4) Meeting Location

Zoom (Virtual)

5) Meeting Time

Second Wednesday of every month, at 6 p.m.

6) Information Sheet

7) Members

Mr. Andy BemisEx-Officio (Non-Voting)Ex-Officio
Mr. Andrew BrownMemberWard 3
Ms. Imelda CortezMemberMayor
Courtnee DeBoerSecretaryPima County
Sophia GonzalezMemberWard 1
Kevin GreeneMemberPima County
Mr. Dale HinmanMemberPima County
Daphne HopeParliamentarianPima County
Mr. Douglas HornMemberPima County
Mr. Joey IulianoMemberWard 4
Ms. Shannon JenkinsVice ChairpersonWard 6
Mr. Jacob KavkewitzEx-Officio (Non-Voting)Ex-Officio
Mr. Joseph MaisChairpersonPima County
Mr. Howard MaubachMemberPima County
Mr. David Lee MiddletonMemberWard 5
Sean PantellereMemberPima County
Mr. Greg PaulMemberUniversity of Arizona
Mr. Joseph PickensMemberTown of Oro Valley
Ms. Les PierceMemberWard 2
Mr. Eric PostMemberPima County
Ms. Stacy RodenbergMemberPima Community College
Yolanda SoteloMemberPima County
Mr. Robert WebsterMemberTown of Sahuarita
Kay WegnerMemberTown of Marana

For further information please contact the City Clerk's Office at (520) 791-4213.

Datapages for the boards are provided in Adobe PDF format. You'll need the free Acrobat Reader to view the documents.