Boards & Commissions

BCC's are beginning to meet again. Until further notice and direction from the City Manager's Office, all meetings are to be conducted remotely through technological means (i.e., Microsoft Teams). Members of the public may listen in on the meetings from a computer, tablet or phone. To access the meeting, go to the agenda for the meeting you are interested in, and click on the meeting link. See screenshot below for example of login instructions if BCC is using Microsoft Teams:



West University Historic Zone Advisory Board (WUHZAB)

1) Documentation:

Current AgendaPast Agendas Reports
Current LARPast LARs    
Current Minutes and AudioPast Minutes and Audio    

2) Description

Review historic district issues in the West University area. 8 year term limits. (terms expire December 31st of the applicable year)

3) Maximum Number of Members


4) Meeting Location

To be provided.

5) Meeting Time

Meets as required.

6) Information Sheet

7) Members

Mr. John BirkinbineMemberMayor and CouncilSpecial Qualifcations
Ms. Sarah FajardoMemberMayor and CouncilProperty Owner
Ms. Darci HazelbakerMemberMayor and CouncilSpecial Qualifcations
Ms. Elizabeth LarsonMemberMayor and CouncilResident
Mr. Richard McDonnellChairpersonMayor and CouncilProperty Owner
Mrs. Rachel SerraMemberMayor and CouncilSpecial Qualifcations
Mr. Damon TurnerMemberMayor and CouncilProperty Owner

For further information please contact the City Clerk's Office at (520) 791-4213.

Datapages for the boards are provided in Adobe PDF format. You'll need the free Acrobat Reader to view the documents.