Boards & Commissions

Convention Center Commission, Tucson (TCCC)

1) Documentation:

Current AgendaPast Agendas Reports
Current LARPast LARs    
Current Minutes and AudioPast Minutes and Audio    


2) Description

May recommend to Mayor and Council and City Manager such services, administrative and policy procedures for the operation of the Convention Center Department as the Commission may deem proper. 8 year term limit.

3) Maximum Number of Members


4) Meeting Location

Tucson Convention Center, 260 S. Church Ave. Meeting notices posted at the TCC Office, 260 S. Church, and City Hall, 255 W. Alameda

5) Meeting Time

Meets on the 2nd Thursday of each month; at 11:30 a.m.

6) Information Sheet

7) Members

Ms. Kristin AlmquistMemberWard 3
Mr. Steve AndersonMemberWard 4
Mr. Joseph BlairMemberWard 2
Mr. John CesarMemberWard 6
Ms. Marisol Flores-AguirreMemberWard 1
Mr. Michael LundinMemberWard 5
Mr. Richard SmallMemberMayor

For further information please contact the City Clerk's Office at (520) 791-4213.

Datapages for the boards are provided in Adobe PDF format. You'll need the free Acrobat Reader to view the documents.