Boards & Commissions

Bicycle Advisory Committee, Tucson-Pima County (TPCBAC)

1) Documentation:

Current AgendaPast Agendas Reports
Current LARPast LARs    
Current Minutes and AudioPast Minutes and Audio    

Current LAR:

There are no new Legal Action Reports this month.

2) Description

Advise the governing bodies of the City and County on community concerns relating to bicycling. 8 year term limit.

3) Maximum Number of Members


4) Meeting Location

Himmel Park Library, 1035 N. Treat Ave.

5) Meeting Time

Meets on the 2nd Wednesday of each month; at 6:00 p.m.

6) Information Sheet

7) Members

Ms. Josefina AhumadaMemberTown of South Tucson
Mr. David Bachman-WilliamsChairpersonPima County
Mr. Brian BeckMemberPima County
Ms. Ann ChaneckaEx-Officio (Non-Voting)Ex-Officio
Mr. Raymond CopenhaverMemberTown of Marana
Mr. Wayne CullopMemberPima County
Mr. Raphael DuarteMemberPima County
Mr. Ryan FaganMemberWard 6
Mr. Collin ForbesSecretaryPima County
Mr. Bruce HermesMemberWard 2
Mr. Aaron LienMemberMayor
Ms. Elaine MariolleMemberPima County
Dr. Anne PadiasMemberWard 5
Mr. Eric PostVice ChairpersonPima County
Ms. Traci RiccitelloMemberPima County
Ms. Darlane Santa CruzMemberWard 1
Ms. Robin SteinbergMemberPima County
Ms. Kylie WalzakMemberWard 3
Mr. Edward YasenchackMemberDavis-Monthan Air Force Base
Mr. Matt ZollEx-Officio (Non-Voting)Ex-Officio

For further information please contact the City Clerk's Office at (520) 791-4213.

Datapages for the boards are provided in Adobe PDF format. You'll need the free Acrobat Reader to view the documents.