Boards & Commissions

Effective immediately all meetings of City of Tucson Boards, Committees and Commissions are to be canceled through April 17, 2020. Please notify your members immediately. Meetings already scheduled are to be canceled. This step is being used as an appropriate precaution to protect the public, BCC members and City staff from COVID-19. If you have any questions, please send them to

Armory Park Historic Zone Advisory Board (APHZAB)

1) Documentation:

Current AgendaPast Agendas Reports
Current LARPast LARs    
Current Minutes and AudioPast Minutes and Audio    

Current Agenda:

    2) Description

    Reviews historic district issues in the Armory Park area. 8 year term limit. (expiring December 31st of applicable year)

    3) Maximum Number of Members


    4) Meeting Location

    St. Andrew's Church, Parish Hall, 545 S. 5th Ave.

    5) Meeting Time

    3rd Tuesday of each month; at 6:30 PM

    6) Information Sheet

    7) Members

    Ms. Sara Bachman-WilliamsMemberMayor and CouncilResident
    Mr. Thomas BealVice ChairpersonMayor and CouncilProperty Owner
    Mr. John BurrSecretaryMayor and CouncilResident
    Ms. Helen EricksonMemberMayor and CouncilSpecial Qualifications
    Mr. Glenn FurnierMemberMayor and CouncilProperty Owner
    Ms. Martha McClementsChairpersonMayor and CouncilProperty Owner
    Mr. William O'BrienMemberMayor and CouncilSpecial Qualifications
    Mr. Maurice RobertsMemberMayor and CouncilProperty Owner

    For further information please contact the City Clerk's Office at (520) 791-4213.

    Datapages for the boards are provided in Adobe PDF format. You'll need the free Acrobat Reader to view the documents.