Boards & Commissions

Women's Commission, Pima County/Tucson (PCTWC)

1) Documentation:

Current AgendaPast Agendas Reports
Current LARPast LARs    
Current Minutes and AudioPast Minutes and Audio    

Past LARs:

2) Description

Advocate, advise, recommend, monitor and evaluate all issues as they affect the welfare of the women of Pima County and in the City of Tucson. 8 year term limit.

3) Maximum Number of Members


4) Meeting Location

240 N. Court Avenue

5) Meeting Time

1/18, 2/15, 3/15, 4/19, 5/17, 6/21, 7/15, 8/16, 9/20, 10/18, 11/15 &12/20; at 5:30 PM

6) Information Sheet

7) Members

Ms. Trina CallieTreasurerPima County District 1
Ms. Alice (AJ) FlickSecretaryWard 4
Ms. Beverly Heasley MBA, RN, FNGNAMemberCommission
Ms. E. Liane HernandezMemberWard 1
Ms. Margaret HigginsMemberMayor
Ms. Adriane HofmeyrMemberWard 3
Ms. Shirley MuneyMemberPima County District 3
Ms. Dina ScaloneMemberWard 5
Ms. Stephanie ScullMemberPima County District 2
Ms. Staci SheaMemberCommission
Ms. Brandi SmithMemberCommission
Ms. Deena Stewart-HitzkeChairpersonCommission
Ms. Annie SykesMemberPima County District 5
Ms. Maddy UrkenMemberWard 6
Ms. Michala Watson KrugMemberCommission

For further information please contact the City Clerk's Office at (520) 791-4213.

Datapages for the boards are provided in Adobe PDF format. You'll need the free Acrobat Reader to view the documents.