Boards & Commissions

Metropolitan Energy Commission, Tucson-Pima County (TPCMEC)

1) Documentation:

Current AgendaPast Agendas Reports
Current LARPast LARs    
Current Minutes and AudioPast Minutes and Audio    

Past LARs:

2) Description

Advise governing bodies of City and County on community concerns relating to energy. Mayor and Council appointees are subject to 8-year term limits.

3) Maximum Number of Members


4) Meeting Location

Ward III Council Office, 1510 E. Grant Rd.

5) Meeting Time

Meets on the 3rd Thursday of each month; at 7:45 a.m.

6) Information Sheet

7) Members

Mr. Mike BaruchSecretaryCity Manager
Mr. Robert BulechekChairpersonWard 3
Ms. Susanne CottyVice ChairpersonWard 4
Mr. David GebertMemberMayor
Ms. Norma GutierrezMemberPima County
Mr. Michael HoffmanMemberPima County
Mr. Gerald KachenkoMemberWard 6
Mr. Henry "Hank" KrzysikMemberWard 2
Mr. Jason LarosEx-Officio (Non-Voting)
Mr. Javier LopezMemberPima County
Mr. Neil MarkowitzMemberPima County
Mr. Wincenty PawlowskiMemberPima County
Mr. Bruce PlenkMemberWard 1
Ms. Julie RobinsonEx-Officio (Non-Voting)

For further information please contact the City Clerk's Office at (520) 791-4213.

Datapages for the boards are provided in Adobe PDF format. You'll need the free Acrobat Reader to view the documents.