Boards & Commissions

Addiction, Prevention, and Treatment, Pima County - City of Tucson Commission on (CAPT)

1) Documentation:

Current AgendaPast Agendas Reports
Current LARPast LARs    
Current Minutes and AudioPast Minutes and Audio    

Past Agendas:

    2) Description

    Provide advice and make recommendations with respect to the social, financial and health consequences of addiction in Pima County. 8 year term limit.

    3) Maximum Number of Members


    4) Meeting Location

    Hardesty Center, Conference Room, 1100 S. Alvernon Way

    5) Meeting Time

    Meets on the 1st Thursday of each month; at 12:00 p.m.

    6) Information Sheet

    7) Members

    Mr. Manuel AbrilMemberMayor and Council
    Dr. Linda ArzoumanianEx-Officio (Non-Voting)
    Mr. Carl BedfordMemberMayor and Council
    Lt. Jim BerryEx-Officio (Non-Voting)
    Ms. Rachel BridgemanMemberMayor and Council
    Mr. Chuck BurbankMemberMayor and Council
    Ms. Carmen CousinsEx-Officio (Non-Voting)
    Ms. Margaret HigginsChairpersonMayor and Council
    Dr. Alvin LewisMemberMayor and Council
    Mr. Tom LitwickiMemberMayor and Council
    Ms. Danelle LiwskeEx-Officio (Non-Voting)
    Ms. Joyce MorganMemberMayor and Council
    Ms. Marylou NatividadEx-Officio (Non-Voting)
    Ms. Margaret PalmerMemberMayor and Council
    Lt. Mike PryorEx-Officio (Non-Voting)
    Mr. Dennis RegnierVice ChairpersonMayor and Council
    Ms. Lynn ReyesSecretaryMayor and Council
    Ms. Kathleen RobinsonEx-Officio (Non-Voting)
    Mr. Michael St. OresMemberMayor and Council
    Ms. Arthea TateMemberMayor and Council
    Honorable Joan WagenerEx-Officio (Non-Voting)
    Ms. Kim WardMemberMayor and Council

    For further information please contact the City Clerk's Office at (520) 791-4213.

    Datapages for the boards are provided in Adobe PDF format. You'll need the free Acrobat Reader to view the documents.