Boards & Commissions

Art and Community Design Committee, Public (PACDC)

1) Documentation:

Current AgendaPast Agendas Reports
Current LARPast LARs    
Current Minutes and AudioPast Minutes and Audio    

Past Agendas:

    2) Description

    Develop the Public Art Plan, recommend changes to the Plan as necessary, and oversee its implementation. 8 year term limit.

    3) Maximum Number of Members


    4) Meeting Location

    The Community Foundation for Southern Arizona, 2250 E. Broadway Blvd.; Meeting Notices posted at Connect Coworking Office, 33 S. 5th Ave.

    5) Meeting Time

    2nd Wednesday of each month; at 3:30 p.m.

    6) Information Sheet

    7) Members

    Ms. Barbara BursteinChairpersonTucson Pima Arts Council
    Mr. Jeff GrubicMemberTucson Pima Arts Council
    Ms. Caitlin JensenMemberPima County
    Mr. Kyle JohnstonMemberCity Manager
    Ms. Ann KeuperMemberPima County
    Mr. Luke KnipeMemberWard 3
    Ms. Maureen LueckMemberPima County
    Mr. Lee MalabyMemberTucson Pima Arts Council
    Ms. Leanne MillerMemberWard 6
    Mr. Matthew MoutafisMemberPima County
    Ms. Michelle RouchMemberPima County
    Ms. Darlene ShowalterMemberTucson Pima Arts Council
    Ms. Kenna SmithMemberMayor
    Ms. Chris TanzMemberTucson Pima Arts Council
    Ms. Betty VillegasMemberWard 1
    Ms. Amy WackerMemberWard 2
    Ms. Roberta ZelikowMemberPima County

    For further information please contact the City Clerk's Office at (520) 791-4213.

    Datapages for the boards are provided in Adobe PDF format. You'll need the free Acrobat Reader to view the documents.