Boards & Commissions

Didn't find the document you are looking for?  See our Additional Boards and Commission documents.

If you need to confirm a document was properly filed, please call our Boards and Commission staff at (520) 791-4213.

Women's Commission, Pima County/Tucson (PCTWC)

1) Documentation:

Current AgendaPast Agendas Reports
Current LARPast LARs    
Current Minutes and AudioPast Minutes and Audio    

Past Agendas:

    2) Description

    Advocate, advise, recommend, monitor and evaluate all issues as they affect the welfare of the women of Pima County and in the City of Tucson. 8 year term limit.

    3) Maximum Number of Members


    4) Meeting Location

    To be provided

    5) Meeting Time

    Meets as required.

    6) Information Sheet

    7) Members

    Ms. Katherine CooperMemberCommission
    Ms. Allison DumkaMemberCommission
    Ms. Alice (AJ) FlickSecretaryWard 4
    Ms. Alma HernandezMemberCommission
    Ms. E. Liane HernandezMemberWard 1
    Ms. Olivia LundinMemberCommission
    Ms. Jeovanna MacKeanMemberWard 5
    Ms. Shirley MuneyMemberPima County District 3
    Mrs. Maria ParhamMemberWard 6
    Ms. Stephanie ScullMemberPima County District 2
    Ms. Brandi SmithMemberCommission
    Ms. Christa SteinerMemberCommission
    Ms. Deena Stewart-HitzkeChairpersonMayor
    Ms. Jane StumpMemberPima County District 1
    Ms. Annie SykesMemberPima County District 5
    Ms. Kathleen Williamson, Ph.D., JD, LL.M.MemberWard 3

    For further information please contact the City Clerk's Office at (520) 791-4213.

    Datapages for the boards are provided in Adobe PDF format. You'll need the free Acrobat Reader to view the documents.