Boards & Commissions

Bicycle Advisory Committee, Tucson-Pima County (TPCBAC)

1) Documentation:

Current AgendaPast Agendas Reports
Current LARPast LARs    
Current Minutes and AudioPast Minutes and Audio    

Past Agendas:

    2) Description

    Advise the governing bodies of the City and County on community concerns relating to bicycling. 8 year term limit.

    3) Maximum Number of Members


    4) Meeting Location

    To be provided

    5) Meeting Time

    Meets as required

    6) Information Sheet

    7) Members

    Ms. Josefina AhumadaMemberTown of South Tucson
    Mr. David Bachman-WilliamsChairpersonPima County
    Mr. Brian BeckMemberPima County
    Ms. Ann ChaneckaEx-Officio (Non-Voting)Ex-Officio
    Mr. Raymond CopenhaverMemberTown of Marana
    Mr. Wayne CullopMemberPima County
    Mr. Raphael DuarteMemberPima County
    Mr. Paul DurhamMemberPima County
    Mr. Ryan FaganMemberWard 6
    Mr. Collin ForbesSecretaryPima County
    Mr. Bruce HermesMemberWard 2
    Ms. Jessica Hersh-BalleringMemberUniversity of Arizona
    Mr. Joey IulianoMemberWard 4
    Mr. Aaron LienMemberMayor
    Ms. Elaine MariolleMemberPima County
    Dr. Anne PadiasMemberWard 5
    Mr. Joseph PickensMemberTown of Oro Valley
    Mr. Eric PostVice ChairpersonPima County
    Ms. Darlane Santa CruzMemberWard 1
    Mr. Kenny ShelorMemberPima County
    Ms. Robin SteinbergMemberPima County
    Ms. Kylie WalzakMemberWard 3
    Mr. Edward YasenchackMemberDavis-Monthan Air Force Base
    Mr. Matt ZollEx-Officio (Non-Voting)Ex-Officio

    For further information please contact the City Clerk's Office at (520) 791-4213.

    Datapages for the boards are provided in Adobe PDF format. You'll need the free Acrobat Reader to view the documents.