Pima County Election Information

 

Recorder Home Page

Main Downtown Office (Map)
240 N Stone Avenue
Tucson AZ 85701
(Do not mail to this address)
 (520) 724-4350

Office Hours
Monday through Friday
8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Services: Document Recording, Voter Registration, Document Research

Main page Voter Registration
Election Calendar Polling Location Search
Frequently Asked Questions

 

 

Primary Election

UOCAVA ballots mailed out Friday, June 17, 2022
Last day to register to vote for Primary Election Tuesday, July 5, 2022
Early ballots mailed Wednesday, July 6, 2022
In-person early voting Wednesday, July 6, through Friday, July 29, 2022
Last day to request a ballot by mail Friday, July 22, 2022
Last day to request replacement ballot Tuesday, July 26, 2022
Recommended last day to mail ballot Tuesday, July 26, 2022
Emergency Voting Saturday, July 30 and Monday, August 1, 2022
Election Day Tuesday, August 2, 2022; Vote Centers open 6 a.m. to 7 p.m.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

General Election

UOCAVA ballots mailed Friday, September 23, 2022
Last day to register to vote for General Election Tuesday, October 11, 2022
Early ballots mailed Wednesday, October 12, 2022
In-person early voting Wednesday, October 12, through Friday, November 4, 2022
Last day to request a ballot by mail Friday, October 28, 2022
Last day to request a replacement ballot Tuesday, November 1, 2022
Recommended last day to mail ballot Tuesday, November 1, 2022
Emergency voting Saturday, November 5 and Monday, November 7, 2022
Election Day Tuesday, November 8, 2022; Vote Centers open 6 a.m. to 7 p.m.