TRANSIT CONNECTIONS FOCUS GROUP MEETINGS



Strengthening Tucson's Frequent Transit Network through Integrated Transportation Planning including Active Transportation, First-/Last-Mile Connections, and Parking Connections

www.tucsonaz.gov/transit/transit-connections

Focus Group Members

2012 Bond Oversight Commission Ned Beman

Bicycle Advisory Committee, Tucson- Kylie Walzak, Vice Chair

Pima County

Commission on Disability Issues Gabrielle Ficchi, Chair

Park Tucson Commission Richard Oseran, Member

Pedestrian Advisory Committee Wendy Lotze

Transit Task Force Robin Steinberg

Amphitheater School District Marcela Arizpuro

Bus Riders Union Suzanne Schafer

Downtown Tucson Partnership Kathleen Eriksen, Exec. Director

Fourth Avenue Merchants Association Fred Ronstadt, Exe. Director

Living Streets Alliance Colby Henley

Marshall Foundation / Main Gate Square Jane McCollum, Exec. Director

Rio Nuevo Multipurpose Facilities District Brandi Haga-Blackman

Southern Arizona Transit Association Gene Caywood

Sun Tran, Bus Driver Marie Pauline Garcia

Tucson Unified School District

Martha Zamora

Tucson Young Professionals Tina Marie Summers

University of Arizona Transportation and David Heineking Parking Services

V06182018 Page | 1 of 1