GIS Cooperative Co-Chairs

GIS Cooperative Co-Chairs facilitate the meetings and determine agenda items. Suggestions or questions regarding the agenda can be submitted to any of the co-chairs listed below.

Johanna Kraus
Northwest Fire District
Jennifer Psillas
City of Tucson Parks and Recreation
Chris Lukinbeal
UA School of Geography and Development
Elisabeth Van Der Leeuw
Pima County Natural Resources, Parks and Recreation
Josh Pope
Pima Association of Governments
Steve Whitney
Pima County Information Technology-GIS