ECAP Current Board Members


City of Tucson 2020

ECAP Board Members

ECAP creates a culture of giving in the workplace by offering City employees the opportunity to build our community through charitable organizations that serve Tucson and Southern Arizona.  ECAP Board Members meet monthly to set events and strategies for a successful campaign year. Last year was a huge success with over $150K donated to agencies in Southern Arizona. It takes a lot of effort to put on the ECAP events and we could use your help in coordinating, planning, purchasing, socializing, scheduling, and brainstorming. We are looking for energetic, optimistic planners with great ideas to help us grow our outreach. Consider joining the board!

Join our board! Email

yes2020 Board Members yes

Shelly Urias, President

Human Resources

Terry Lopez, Interim Vice President


Demetria Lopez, Treasurer

Environmental & General Services Department

Lynette Kaplan, Secretary

Human Resources


Jesse Felix
Environmental & General Services
Maritza Felix
Business Services
Terry Lopez
Tucson Police
Danielle Nunez
Tucson Fire Department, Ambulance Billing Section
Fernanda Quintanilla
Transportation & Mobility
Sam Urias
Parks and Recreation
Alyssa Villa
Parks & Recreation
Arika Wells
Human Resources


United Way Liasisons

Bruce Ayers



Rhonda Wren



Back to general info page:

Updated 05082020ds