Employee Development/Training

HR Director (Administrative Services Officer) -  Ana Urquijo   Ana.Urquijo@tucsonaz.gov

HR Manager - Diane Sotelo    Diane.Sotelo@tucsonaz.gov

Staff Assistant - Karla Victoria  Karla.Victoria@tucsonaz.gov

Administrative Assistant - Lynette Kaplan 520-837-4014


Email Contact Information for all the different programs.

Training@tucsonaz.gov  - Training contact information
New@tucsonaz.gov - New Employee Welcome contact information
Tuition.Reimbursement@tucsonaz.gov - Tuition Reimbursement contact information
InternProgram@tucsonaz.gov - Internship Program contact information


EDUCATION, TRAINING & DEVELOPMENT

CityLearn

Community Outreach Program

Internship Placement Program

New Employee Welcome (NEW)

Tuition Reimbursement Program

Virtual Ignite Supervisor Academy 

Leadership Summit

Ignite Leadership Academy - CPM Program