Employee Learning & Development

Business Services Department Director - Jeffrey Yates Jeffrey.Yates2@tucsonaz.gov

HR Manager - Diane Sotelo    Diane.Sotelo@tucsonaz.gov

Lead Management Analyst - Claudia Frotton Claudia.Frotton@tucsonaz.gov 

Staff Assistant - Karla Victoria  Karla.Victoria@tucsonaz.gov

 

Email Contact Information for all the different programs.

Training@tucsonaz.gov  - Training contact information
New@tucsonaz.gov - New Employee Welcome contact information
Tuition.Reimbursement@tucsonaz.gov - Tuition Reimbursement contact information
InternProgram@tucsonaz.gov - Internship Program contact information
CommunityOutreach@tucsonaz.gov - Community Outreach Program contact information


EDUCATION, TRAINING & DEVELOPMENT

CityLearn (no longer in use)

Community Outreach Program (must be connected to City's network)

Internship Placement Program (must be connected to City's network)

Mentorship Program (must be connected to City's netword)

New Employee Welcome (NEW) (must be connected to City's network)

Tuition Reimbursement Program  (must be connected to City's network)

Virtual Ignite Supervisor Academy (Ignite Supervisor Academy sessions are currently being recorded.  If you would like to access these recordings, please fill out the Recording Access Form.  Once recording are ready, we will notify you). (must be connected to City's network)

Leadership Summit (must be connected to City's network)

Ignite Leadership Academy - CPM Program (application currently closed) (must be connected to City's network)