Events Calendar

Tucson Water sponsors, supports, or is a part of activities related to water. In addition, there are other events of interest to our residential and commercial customers.

Events in the calendar below are free and in Tucson unless noted. Click on the links for more information.

If you are interested in having someone from Tucson Water speak to your organization or group, or if there is an event where you would like Tucson Water to be part of:

Thu., Jan. 19 Noon - 1:15 p.m. WRRC Brown Bag Seminar: Agua Dulce Project
Thu., Jan. 19 Noon - 4 p.m. SERI Rainwater Harvesting Workshop (Spanish)
Thu., Jan. 19 4 - 6 p.m. Home Greywater Made Easy Rebate Class from Watershed Management Group
Sat., Jan. 21 All Day 10th Annual Beat Back Buffelgrass Day
Sat., Jan. 21 9 a.m. - Noon Rainwater Harvesting Rebate Class from Watershed Management Group
Tue., Jan. 24 10 a.m. SERI Rainwater Harvesting Workshop (Spanish)
Thu., Jan. 26 3 - 6 p.m. Rainwater Harvesting Rebate Class from Watershed Management Group
Mon., Jan. 30 12:30 - 2 p.m. One Water Implementation: A Path to Reliability and Resiliency for Water Utilities Webinar
Sat., Feb. 4 9 a.m. - noon Rainwater Harvesting Rebate Class from Watershed Management Group
Sat., Feb. 11 9 a.m. - noon Tucson Water Rainwater Harvesting Rebate class from SmartScape
Wed., Feb. 15 9 a.m. - noon Tucson Water Rainwater Harvesting Rebate class from SmartScape
Wed., Feb. 15 10 a.m. SERI Rainwater Harvesting Workshop (Spanish)
Thu., Feb. 16 9 a.m. - 4 p.m. SERI Rainwater Harvesting Workshop (English)
Sat., Feb. 18 7 a.m. - 1 p.m. Tucson Meet Your Birds
Sat., Feb. 18 10 a.m. SERI Rainwater Harvesting Workshop (English)
Thurs., Feb. 23 3 - 6 p.m. Rainwater Harvesting Rebate Class from Watershed Management Group
Sat., Mar. 4 9 a.m. - noon Rainwater Harvesting Rebate Class from Watershed Management Group
March 5- 11 All Week National Groundwater Awareness Week
March 20- 26 All Week 9th Annual Fix a Leak Week
Tue., March 28 7:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. WRRC 2017 Conference
April 7 - 9 All Day 2017 SAHBA Spring Home & Patio Show (fee required)
May 15 - 19 All Week Infrastructure Week 2017
June 27 - 29 All Day One Water Summit 2017
Thu., Oct. 12 All Day Imagine a Day Without Water