Events Calendar

Tucson Water sponsors, supports, or is a part of activities related to water. In addition, there are other events of interest to our residential and commercial customers. Please note that some events may require a fee; some events may be out of town/state. Visit web links for more information.

If you are interested in having someone from Tucson Water speak to your organization or group, or if there is an event where you would like Tucson Water to be part of:

Wed., Mar. 29-30 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m. 9th Annual Santa Cruz River Research Days
April 1 - 30 All month National Mayor's Challenge for Water Conservation
Sat., Apr. 1 9 p.m. - noon Rainwater Harvesting Rebate Class from Watershed Management Group
April 7 - 9 (Fri.-Sun.) All day 2017 SAHBA Spring Home & Patio Show (fee required)
Fri., Apr. 7 Noon - 1:15 p.m. WRRC Brown Bag Seminar - Getting to Water Security
Wed., Apr. 12 5 - 7 p.m. Arizona Water Reception
Thurs., Apr. 13 Noon - 1:15 p.m. WRRC Brown Bag Seminar - Transforming Wastewater to Drinking Water
Wed., Apr. 19 Noon - 1:15 p.m. WRRC Brown Bag Seminar - The Financial Benefits of Water Conservation: The Tucson Story
Sat., Apr. 22 10 a.m. - 2 p.m. Tucson Earth Day Festival 2017
Sat., Apr. 22 9 a.m. - 6 p.m. Biosphere 2 Earth Day
Wed., Apr. 29 Noon - 1:15 p.m. WRRC Brown Bag Seminar - Wild, Wild WEST: The New UA Center for Water Research, Technology and Innovation
Thurs., Apr. 27 3 p.m. - 6 p.m. Rainwater Harvesting Rebate Class from Watershed Management Group
Sat., May 6 9 a.m. - Noon Rainwater Harvesting Rebate Class from Watershed Management Group
May 7 - 13 All week Drinking Water Week 2017
May 15 - 19 All week Infrastructure Week 2017
June 27 - 29 Three days One Water Summit 2017
July All month Smart Irrigation Month 2017
Aug. 27 - Sept. 1 All week World Water Week 2017
Tues., Sept. 5 All day Protect Your Groundwater Day
Thu., Oct. 12 All day Imagine a Day Without Water