City Holidays

The City of Tucson has 12 paid holidays.

New Year's Day [1 January]

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day [15 January]

President's Day [19 February]

César Chávez Day [31 March]

Memorial Day [27 May]

Juneteenth [19 June]

Independence Day [4 July]

Labor Day [2 September]

Veteran's Day [11 November]

Thanksgiving Day [28 November]

Christmas Day [25 December]

Floating Holiday [City of Tucson specific]



Contact Us

Contact Information

City Hall
255 West Alameda
Tucson, AZ 85701

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 27210
Tucson, AZ 85726-7210

General HR Info 520-791-4241