Ward 6 - Council Member Steve Kozachik

Welcome to Ward 6

Welcome to the Ward 6 webpage! Meet the Ward 6 staff and take a look at Council Member Kozachik's current and past newsletters in the menu at left, keep an eye out for current event below, and find links to City resources at the bottom of this page.

If you'd like to get in touch with us, send an email to Ward6@tucsonaz.gov or give us a call at (520) 791-4601.

Meeting Room Reservation Form

Request a meeting room reservation online for your neighborhood association, registered non-profit organization, or City of Tucson Board, Commission, or Committee.

Sign up for Ward 6 Newsletter
Ward 6 Newsletter Archive

Ward 6 Map

Upcoming Events

Check out...

Check out 2nd Saturdays downtown!

The Ward 6 Office will be closed on the following City holidays:

  • New Year's Day: Monday, January 2, 2017
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Monday, January 16, 2017
  • Presidents' Day: Monday, February 20, 2017
  • Cesar Chavez Day: Monday, April 3, 2017
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 29, 2017
  • Independence Day: Tuesday, July 4, 2017
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 4, 2017
  • Veterans Day: Saturday, November 11, 2017
  • Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 23, 2017
  • Christmas Day: Monday, December 25, 2017

Resources